Canastota announces 2019 Homecoming Court

Pictured from left are Carly Cashel, Greg Olden, Skyler Donley, Nick Engle, Isabella Barry, Dylan VanValkenburgh, Alexandra Campbell, Nick Weber, Andrew Marshall, Valona Whitehead, Brandon Ball, Grace Morris, Brett Gustin, Abby O’Connell, Nick Fox and Payten Shirley.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.