SUNY Morrisville recently announced those students who were named to the president’s list for the fall 2019 semester.

  • Michael Lopez of Waterville, accounting
  • Jarret Jacobs of Munnsville, agricultural business development – BBA
  • Meghan Van Althuis of Sherburne, agricultural science
  • Rachel Cali of Cazenovia, applied psychology – BS
  • Leah Gamlen of Cazenovia, applied psychology – BS
  • Sarah Sevier of Cazenovia, automotive technology – BT
  • Stephanie Petros of Oneida, business administration – BBA
  • Ashley Bodley of Cazenovia, health related studies
  • Morgan Phillips of Morrisville, health related studies
  • Emily Palmer of Sherburne, individual studies
  • Jerry LaFountaine of Chittenango, mechanical engineering technology
  • Brennah Caffrey of Cazenovia, technology management – resort and recreation BBA
  • Meghan Hall of Chittenango, travel and tourism

To be named to the president’s list, a student must achieve a perfect 4.0 average for the semester and complete 12 credit hours.

By martha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.