Chittenango Landing Canal Boat Museum holds Volunteer Reception

Brian McIntyre was the winner of the 2012 Steersman Award.

Pictured are Chittenango High School students ( in alphabetical order) Anna Galbraith, Thea Gamboa, Emily Norman, Ben Posthill and Sam Wendt.

Former Executive Director Joan DiChristina’s family waits to surprise her.

Joan DiChristina is pictured with her family.

Pictured is Doug Rainbow, co-founder of the […]

Chittenango Landing Receives Grant

The Erie Canalway Commission and Heritage Fund Board presented grant awards to Central New York recipients on Jan. 25. Pictured from left are

Christine O’Neil, Joan DiChristina of Chittenango Landing, Natalie Stetson and Dan Ward of the Erie Canal Museum, Judy Schmidt-Dean and Tom Blanchard from Erie Canalway and Liz Ayers of WCNY. […]