Morrisville State names 94 to Athletic Director Honor Roll

The Morrisville State athletics department has announced its academic selections to the athletics director honor roll for the spring 2019 semester, naming 94 Mustang student-athletes to the elite list for the semester.

Below are the honorees, listed by sport.

Field Hockey:

Leah Gamlen   FR        Cazenovia        Applied Psychology


Marc Eberley  SO        Marcy  Criminal Justice         

Men’s Cross Country:

Daniel Evans   FR        Cazenovia        Mechanical Engineering Tech

Benjamin Seale           JR         Chittenango    Technology Management

Men’s Golf:

Ryan McCann  SR        Hamilton         Renewable Energy

A total of 10 student-athletes represented Morrisville State across more than one intercollegiate team.

Initiated in the fall 2016 term, a student-athlete must have achieved a 3.30 grade point average or better (on a 4.0 scale) at the conclusion of the academic term.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.