Leadership Mohawk Valley Class of 2016 Graduation May 11

leaderclipartleadershipclipartpictureLeadership Mohawk Valley’s 26th annual graduation will take place at 12 p.m. Wednesday, May 11, in the SUNY Polytechnic Institute Wildcat Field House.

Leadership Mohawk Valley is a 10-month professional development program that builds greater community leadership, civic responsibility, and community trusteeship. In addition, class members are placed into small teams to work on community projects throughout the ten-month program. Also on May 11th, teams from the class will conduct their project presentations from 9:30am to 11:30am in the Kunsela Hall Auditorium. The project presentations are free and open to the public.

For more information, or to RSVP for the graduation luncheon, visit www.leadershipmohawkvalley.net.

The following is a list of the 2015-2016 LMV graduates and the companies they represent: Israel Acosta, M&T Bank; Adrianne M. Arnone, Utica College; Pietra Baio, Oneida County Board of Legislators; Tracy S. Checksfield, Griffiss Institute; Jacob A. DiBari, Self-Employed Consultant; Gina L. Dier, Coventya, Inc.; Anthony Dirig, NBT Bank; Mark Dudek, The Arc, Oneida-Lewis Chapter NYSARC; Jamie Elderbroom, Gilroy, Kernan & Gilroy; Brant W. Ford, Ford English Financial Group; Jessica French, Herkimer Area Resource Center; Nancy Gaston, Workforce Investment Board; Michael T. Geer, Eastern Air Defense Sector; James J. Genovese II, Oneida County Executive’s Office; Paul F. Gilgallon, U.S. Air Force Research Laboratory; Kim A. Hoffman, Mohawk Valley Water Authority; Wendy Iamele, Kids Oneida; Bernard O. Jowers, Eastern Air Defense Sector; Heather Kirkland, Northland Communications; Lanae Klingensmith, First Niagara Bank; Kara A. Ladd, Gilroy, Kernan & Gilroy; Chris Lambe, CPA, Kids Oneida; Tiffany Martin, Ava Dorfman Center of Rome; Elizabeth A. Nadeau, Rome Memorial Hospital; John M. Reale, Jr.,  SUNY Polytechnic Institute; Brenda L. Rogowski, First Source Federal Credit Union; Michael S. Ryan, Preferred Mutual Insurance Co.; Shannon M. Secor, Assured Information Security; Sommer Simonds, Central Association for the Blind and Visually Impaired (CABVI); Richelle Singer, Child Care Council of Cornell Cooperative Extension; Christina M. Spagnuolo, Workforce Investment Board; Mary J. Taverne-Sykes, Mohawk Valley Community College; Donald Telesca, Jr., U.S. Air Force Research Laboratory; Michele M. Trinkaus, LMHC, Herkimer BOCES-Pathway Academy; Daniel M. Zimmerman, McDonough Hardwoods.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.