New Woodstock Free Library news

New Woodstock Free Library announces its summer calendar of events.

July

  • Thursday, July 4: Closed for Independence Day
    Monday, July 8 at 2 PM: Puppets with Pizazz performing The Owl and the Pussycat
  • Friday, July 12 from 2 – 5 PM: Tech Help (Basic Computer, Cell Phone, Tablet, & More) Please call ahead
  • Monday, July 15 at 2 PM: Movie Day Wonder Park
  • Tuesday, July 16 at 7 PM: Book Group 
  • Saturday, July 20 from 2 – 5 PM: Tech Help (Basic Computer, Cell Phone, Tablet, & More) Please call ahead
  • Monday, July 22 at 2 PM: A Universe of Crafts *Sign up required (Galaxy Jars, Star Globes, Space Slime)
  • Friday, July 26 from 2 – 5 PM: Tech Help (Basic Computer, Cell Phone, Tablet, & More) Please call ahead
  • Saturday, July 27: Old Home Day – Walk in the parade *Sign up required Crafts and More!
  • Monday, July 29 at 2 PM: A Universe of Art *Sign up required

August

  • Monday, August 5 at 2 PM: The Wild Animal Park Traveling Program
  • Friday, August 9 from 2 – 5 PM: Tech Help (Basic Computer, Cell Phone, Tablet, & More) Please call ahead
  • Monday, August 12 at 2 PM: Out of the Cage Pet Mobile
  • Monday, August 19 at 2 PM: End of Summer Party
  • Tuesday, August 20 at 7 PM: Book Group Last Bust to Wisdom by Ivan Doig
  • Friday, August 23 from 2 – 5 PM: Tech Help (Basic Computer, Cell Phone, Tablet, & More) Please call ahead.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

  

  

  

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.