Cazenovia College recognizes students for their academic achievement during the spring 2021 semester. Those named to the dean’s list have achieved a 3.5 or better grade point average.

Among those students recognized are:

  • Gwendolyn Andersen of Chittenango
  • Emily Case of Canastota
  • Caitlin Clonan of Cazenovia
  • Brea Curtis of Canastota
  • Madisyn Davis of Canastota
  • Nicholas Dussault of Cazenovia
  • Jennifer Forward of Morrisville
  • Jacqueline Gamlen of Cazenovia
  • Brandi Hafelin of Madison
  • Anthony Handzel of Canastota
  • Haley Jones of Canastota
  • Alyssa Kolb of Canastota
  • Taylor Kutzuba of Canastota
  • Kayla March of Munnsville
  • Meghan Marsh of West Edmeston
  • Devyn Marshall of Morrisville
  • Gabrielle McCall of Truxton
  • Riley Murphy of Cazenovia
  • Sabrina Ostrander of Canastota
  • Hayley Patane of Canastota
  • Meghan Pexton of Chittenango
  • Nicole Rose of Canastota
  • Redelle Rounsaville of Deruyter
  • Madison Sciera of Cazenovia
  • Bryan Sheldon of Sherburne
  • Angel Steiner of Canastota
  • Natalie Stewart of Sherburne
  • Nikki Trexler of Oneida
  • Valona Whitehead of Kirkville
  • Markell Zinkovitch of Munnsville

By martha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.