Nazareth College announces students on fall 2017 dean’s list

Nazareth College is proud to announce that the following area students have been named to the dean’s list for the fall 2017 semester. A student’s grade point average must be at least 3.5 or above, and they must complete 12 credit hours of graded work that semester in order to be included on the dean’s list at Nazareth.

  • Kayla Bayly of Kirkville is studying Commun Science & Disorders
  • Alexandra Bennett of Oneida is studying Commun Science & Disorders
  • Katie Box of Oriskany Falls is studying Spanish
  • Carley Britton of Sherburne is studying Undeclared
  • Mateo Capriotti of Manlius is studying Business Management
  • Taylor Coughlin of Sherburne is studying Health Sciences
  • Ava deFerrante of Manlius is studying Biology
  • Ganli Demyttenaere of Erieville is studying Internatnl Studies, Chinese
  • Rachel Dise of Manlius is studying Biomedical Sciences
  • Jacob Dougall of Oneida is studying Biochemistry
  • Jennifer Hilts of Eaton is studying Health Sciences
  • Jordan Kelly of Canastota is studying Health Sciences, Psychology
  • Brigid McGinley of Kirkville is studying Psychology
  • Anna Norman of Bridgeport is studying History.
  • Abigail Oliver of Kirkville is studying English Literature
  • Alexis Peavey of Madison is studying Commun Science & Disorders
  • Jordan Rabe of Canastota is studying Commun Science & Disorders
  • Matthew Roher of Morrisville is studying Psychology
  • Alexa Rossi of Canastota is studying Nursing
  • Noah Sauve of Chittenango is studying Biochemistry
  • Ann Skinner of Eaton is studying Technical Production
  • Madison Tavares of Manlius is studying Health Sciences
  • Liam Traynor of Oneida is studying Health Sciences
  • Kevin Underwood of Canastota s studying Finance
  • Emily Virgil of Manlius is studying Music Education
  • Rachel Wilson of Chittenango is studying Biomedical Sciences
  • Alexis Ziobro of Manlius is studying English Literature, Inclusive Education

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>