Nazareth College announces dean’s list for fall 2018

Nazareth students were named to the fall 2018 dean’s list. Among them are:

Emma Baker of Sherburne

Meghan Bargabos of Manlius

Devin Bartlett of Munnsville

Kayla Bayly of Kirkville

Jacob Bloom of Manlius

Carley Britton of Sherburne

Danielle Bross of Kirkville

Mateo Capriotti of Manlius

Ilianna Cohen of Manlius

Taylor Coughlin of Sherburne

Thomas Daviau of Chittenango

McKenzie Dewolf of Canastota

Jacob Dougall of Oneida

Sophie Fowler of Manlius

Jennifer Hilts of Eaton

Jordan Kelly of Canastota

Sarah Mantz of Chittenango

Kimber Nourse of Erieville

Lindsey Puc of Manlius

Jordan Rabe of Canastota

Braelyn Saunders of Oneida

Ann Skinner of Eaton

Madison Tavares of Manlius

Liam Traynor of Oneida

Emily Virgil of Manlius

Mikaylee Whalen of Erieville

Rachel Wilson of Chittenango

Christian Winkler of Cazenovia

Alexis Ziobro of Manlius

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.