Ithaca College congratulates the following students named to the dean’s list for the spring 2020 semester:

  • Clari Atherlay, a theatre arts management major of Chittenango
  • Caeli Carroll, a theatre arts management major of Cazenovia
  • Diana Mejia, a business administration major of DeRuyter
  • Ella Skinner, a communication management and design major of Hamilton

By martha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.